Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Meadowview Public School families. We look forward to working together!   If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

Our School Council Co-Chairs for 2019-2020 are Rachel Kloosterman and Megan Simmons.

Meeting information can be found on the calendar section of our website.

Updated October 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.